JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
Process

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

Transferable

Position:Home>Process > Transferable

Nano Barium Sulfate(BaSO4)

Release time:2019-10-09 17:00:45

   

Product use: used as raw materials or fillers for paints, inks, plastics, rubber and batteries, surface coating agents for printing paper and copper paper, sizing agents for textile industry. It can also be used as a clarifying agent in glass products, which can act as defoaming and increase gloss. It can be used as a protective wallpaper for radiation protection. It is also a raw material for the manufacture of other barium salts. It can also be used as a digestive system contrast agent in medical treatment. High-purity nano-barium sulphate has a wide range of applications in the industrial sectors such as coatings, paper, rubber, ink, and plastics. The barium sulfate product having an average particle diameter of 0.2 μm can be effectively used as a dispersing agent in a colored pigment because of its good dispersibility, so that the color tone of the coating, printing, ink and the like is more vivid and more lustrous.
Existing processes and problems: The existing barium sulfate production is mostly carried out by using the Glauber's salt-black ash method, the clarified and filtered Glauber's salt water and the sputum water, and the reaction is added to the chemical tank at a certain ratio, and the obtained product is ordinary barium sulfate. The average particle diameter is about 10 μm; in 1995, a fine barium sulfate having an average particle diameter of about 0.2 μm was prepared by reacting barium sulfide and a sulfuric acid solution in a reaction tank in 1995. In summary, the powder particles obtained by the prior art barium sulfate powder preparation technology have large particle size, wide particle size distribution, irregular morphology, and poor repeatability between batches. There are few techniques for preparing nanometer barium sulfate powder having a particle diameter of less than 100 nm.
The present technology and features: The present technology utilizes a method of directly precipitating ruthenium chloride and sodium sulfate to prepare nano-barium sulfate having a maximum particle diameter of 100 nm or less in a microstructure reactor.


(1) It can be carried out at room temperature, the reaction time is short, continuous operation, and the process is clean.
(2) The product is an ellipsoidal or rod-shaped particle and is a high-purity polycrystalline structure.
(3) A product having a particle size distribution of 13-86 nm, an average particle diameter of 38 nm (left), a particle size distribution of 14-58 nm, and an average particle diameter of 29 nm (right) was obtained by the process parameters. The particle size distribution is narrow.

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        工藝應用

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        可轉讓工藝

                                        納米硫酸鋇(BaSO4)

                                        發布時間:2019-10-09 17:00:45

                                            產品用途:用作油漆、油墨、塑料、橡膠及蓄電池的原料或填充劑,印像紙及銅板紙的表面涂布劑,紡織工業用的上漿劑。還可用作玻璃制品中用作澄清劑,能起消泡和增加光澤的作用??勺鳛榉婪派渚€用的防護壁紙。也是制造其他鋇鹽的原料。也可在醫療上作消化系統造影劑。高純度納米硫酸鋇在涂料、造紙、橡膠、油墨、塑料等工業部門都有廣泛的應用。平均粒徑為0.2μm的硫酸鋇產品,由于其具有良好的分散性,可有效地用于有色顏料中作分散劑,使涂料、印刷、油墨等色調更為鮮明,更富于光澤。
                                        現有工藝及問題:現有硫酸鋇生產大都是采用芒硝—黑灰法用經澄清、過濾后的芒硝水和鋇囪水,按一定的比例加入化合罐中進行反應,所得產品為普通硫酸鋇,平均粒徑約10μm;日本在1995年用硫化鋇和硫酸溶液在反應槽中反應制備了平均粒徑為0.2μm左右的精細硫酸鋇??傊?,現有硫酸鋇粉體制備技術得到的粉體顆粒粒徑大且粒度分布寬,形貌不規則,批次之間重復性差。少有制備粒徑小于100nm 的納米硫酸鋇粉體的技術。
                                        本技術及特點:本技術利用直接沉淀氯化鋇與硫酸鈉的方法,在微結構反應器中制備了最大粒徑在100nm以下的納米硫酸鋇。



                                        (1)可在常溫下即可進行,反應時間短,連續操作,過程清潔。
                                        (2)產品為橢球形或棒狀顆粒,為高純多晶結構。
                                        (3)通過調變工藝參數分別得到粒徑分布為13-86nm,平均粒徑為38nm(左圖)和粒徑分布為14-58nm,平均粒徑為29nm(右圖)的產品。粒徑分布窄。

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国