JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
Process

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

Developable

Position:Home>Process > Developable

Multi-step Rapid Synthesis of 1,2,4-Oxadiazoles

Release time:2019-10-09 17:27:29

   

Heterocyclic compounds containing a 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent ring are commonly found in biologically active compounds, which are commonly used as bioisosteres of amides or esters and have been found in several drugs and Among the lead compounds are the receptor agonist 1 of S1P1 and the metabotropic glutamate subtype 5 (mGlu5) receptor antagonist 2 (Fig. 1).

 Figure 1: Bioactive oxadiazole disubstituted compounds
The synthesis method of 1,2,4-oxadiazoles is mainly by reacting an aromatic nitrile with hydroxylamine to form ammonia oxime, and then reacting with an acid chloride to form an amide, and finally cyclizing to obtain a target compound (Fig. 2), and cyclization It is the most difficult and time-consuming step in all reaction steps, and usually requires a long-term reaction in a sealed tube.

Figure 2: Method of conventional synthesis 2
Daniel Grant et al. used a continuous flow microchannel reactor to rapidly and efficiently synthesize 1,2,4-oxadiazole compounds, and designed a microchannel reactor experimental device through reasonable experimentation (Fig. 3).
 

Figure 3: Continuous flow microchannel reactor unit for the synthesis of 1,2,4-oxadiazoles
On this basis, the authors used aramid and acid chloride to disubstituted the 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent ring to synthesize a series of compounds containing 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent ring (Figure 4).
 
Figure 4: Results of disubstituted 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent rings in a continuous flow microchannel reactor using aramid and acid chloride
A series of carboxylic acid compounds containing a 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent ring were synthesized using aramid and succinic anhydride (Fig. 5).
Figure 5: Synthesis of a carboxylic acid compound containing a 1,2,4-oxadiazole parent ring in a continuous flow microchannel reactor using an aromatic nitrile and succinic anhydride
From the above data, it can be seen that the author used a continuous flow microchannel reactor to explore a new method for rapidly and efficiently synthesizing a compound containing 1,2,4-oxadiazole, which would require a lot of The reaction time in days and many steps was shortened to only tens of minutes, and it was proved that with this method, a desired library of small molecule heterocyclic compounds can be quickly established in a short time.
References: J. Org. Chem. 2008, 73, 7219–7223

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        工藝應用

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        可開發工藝

                                        1,2,4-惡二唑類化合物多步快速合成

                                        發布時間:2019-10-09 17:27:29

                                            含有1,2,4-惡二唑母環的雜環化合物通常被發現于含有生物活性的化合物中,該母環通常作為酰胺或酯的生物電子等排體,已經被發現于好幾個藥物和先導化合物中,包括S1P1的受體激動劑1和代謝型谷氨酸亞型5(mGlu5)受體拮抗劑2(圖1)。

                                         
                                        圖1:具有生物活性的惡二唑雙取代化合物
                                        1,2,4-惡二唑類化合物的合成方法主要是先通過芳腈和羥胺反應生成氨肟,氨肟再與酰氯反應生成酰胺,最后環化得到目標化合物(圖2),而環化則是所有反應步驟中較難反應、耗時間的一步,通常需要在密封管內進行長時間的反應。
                                        圖2:常規合成2的方法
                                        DanielGrant等人利用連續流微通道反應器對1,2,4-惡二唑類化合物進行了快速有效的合成,通過合理的實驗論證設計了一套微通道反應器的實驗裝置(圖3)
                                        圖3:合成1,2,4-惡二唑類化合物的連續流微通道反應器裝置
                                        在此基礎上,該作者利用芳腈和酰氯對1,2,4-惡二唑母環進行了二取代,合成出含1,2,4-惡二唑母環的系列化合物(圖4)
                                        圖4:利用芳腈和酰氯對1,2,4-惡二唑母環進行二取代在連續流微通道反應器中的結果
                                        同時利用芳腈和丁二酸酐合成出一系列含1,2,4-惡二唑母環的羧酸化合物(圖5)。
                                        圖5:利用芳腈和丁二酸酐在連續流微通道反應器中合成含1,2,4-惡二唑母環的羧酸化合物
                                        通過以上數據可以看出,該作者利用連續流微通道反應器探索出了一種快速有效合成含1,2,4-惡二唑母環化合物的新方法,利用這種方法可以將原來需要很多天時間以及很多步驟的反應縮短為僅需數十分鐘,并且證明了利用這種方法,可以在短時間內快速建立起所需的小分子雜環化合物庫。
                                        參考文獻:J. Org. Chem. 2008, 73,7219–7223
                                         

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国