JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
Process

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

Developable

Position:Home>Process > Developable

Continuous Synthesis of Antibacterial

Release time:2019-10-09 17:31:18

   

On August 24th, Tien Nguyen reported from the American Chemical Society Annual Meeting Washington DC: MIT successfully implemented continuous synthesis of antibiotic-ciprofloxacin. The whole synthesis process requires 6 steps including filtration and crystallization, but only 9 minutes in total ( The traditional kettle process requires more than 100 hours), and the total yield of the full continuous process is comparable to that of the conventional process (about 60%). This is said to be the longest fully continuous flow full synthesis case ever achieved (Angew. Chem.Int. Ed. 2017, DOI: 10.1002/anie.201703812).
Flow chemistry allows chemists to synthesize new molecules quickly and efficiently through a series of reactions and separations, but as each step increases, the process becomes more challenging: the solubility of intermediate compounds and the reaction The by-products produced may cause blockage of the reactor piping.
[Editor: This case shows that many seemingly impossible continuous flow processes can overcome challenges and enter new realms through "smart efforts." 】
At present, it takes more than 100 hours to produce ciprofloxacin in the traditional reactor gap, and the total yield is about 60%. According to Professor Timothy Jamison of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), his team worked with the laboratory of Professor Klavs Jensen of MIT to develop a fully continuous synthesis process of ciprofloxacin in just 9 minutes, with a total yield of about 60%.
Hongkun LIN, a postdoctoral researcher at Klavs Jensen's lab, disclosed the results earlier this week at the American Chemical Society's annual meeting of the Organic Chemistry Poster Conference in Washington DC.
Early in the postdoctoral work of Professor Klavs Jensen's laboratory, Christopher Smith, an organic chemist at Reading University, also praised the example of how to overcome the problems in mobile chemistry during the development of this new process. For example, the research team solved the problem of low solubility in multiple intermediate reaction steps by screening multiple solvent systems and heating the system to 180 ° C and then rapidly cooling back to room temperature.
Timothy Noël of Eindhoven University of Technology, also deputy editor of the journal Mobile Chemistry, also praised the team's one-step reaction to the by-product amination, which led to the acid chloride being wisely reacted, thereby reacting by-product aminations. The overall response proceeded smoothly.
[Editor: Continuous Flow Chemistry provides a new platform for synthesis, which requires chemical synthesis personnel to jump out of the traditional kettle-type intermittent synthesis ideas, but also brings new challenges to everyone, and needs our wisdom and innovation to make breakthroughs]
Noël adds that the advantage of continuous-flow chemical synthesis is the ability to continuously produce products using very compact integrated equipment, while traditional batch reactor processes require complex and expensive production plants.

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        工藝應用

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        可開發工藝

                                        流動化學成功實現抗菌藥-環丙沙星連續合成

                                        發布時間:2019-10-09 17:31:18

                                            8月24日Tien Nguyen 從美國化學會年會華盛頓DC報道:麻省理工學院成功實現抗生素-環丙沙星連續全合成,全合成過程需要6步包括過濾和結晶,但總共只需9分鐘 (傳統釜式工藝共需要100小時以上),全連續工藝總收率和傳統工藝相當(60%左右)。據說這是至今取得的較長的全連續流動全合成案例 (Angew. Chem.Int. Ed. 2017, DOI: 10.1002/anie.201703812).
                                        流動化學通過一系列連串的反應和分離讓化學家迅速有效地像組裝式地合成新分子,但隨著每一步反應的增加,工藝變得更具挑戰性:中間化合物的溶解度問題和反應中產生的副產物可能導致反應器管道堵塞.
                                        【編者:這個案例說明很多貌似不可能實現的連續流過程是可以通過“聰明的努力”而克服挑戰,進入新的境界?!?/span>

                                        目前傳統的反應釜間隙生產環丙沙星需要100多個小時,總收率大約在60%左右。據麻省理工(MIT)Timothy Jamison教授說,他團隊和MIT的Klavs Jensen教授的實驗室合作開發環丙沙星全連續合成過程只需要9分鐘,總收率也在60%左右。
                                        在Klavs Jensen的實驗室工作的博士后研究員Hongkun LIN, 本周早些時候在華盛頓DC的美國化學學會年會有機化學海報會議期間披露了這個結果。
                                        早期也在Klavs Jensen教授實驗室工作的博士后,現任Reading大學的有機化學家Christopher Smith 也稱贊這個新工藝開發過程中展示了如何克服流動化學中問題的范例。例如,研究小組通過篩選多種溶劑體系,并將系統加熱到180℃,然后迅速冷卻回室溫,從而解決了多個中間反應步驟的溶解度低的問題。
                                        Eindhoven 科技大學的Timothy Noël 也是“流動化學”雜志副主編也贊揚道: 該研究小組對其中有副產胺化物的一步反應,非常聰明地引了酰氯,從而將副產的胺化物反應掉,從而使得總反應平穩進行。
                                        【編者:連續流動化學為大家提供了全新的合成新平臺,需要化學合成人員跳出傳統的釜式間歇合成思路,同時也給大家帶來了新的挑戰,需要我們的智慧和創新取得突破】
                                        Noël 補充說,連續流化學合成的優勢是能夠使用非常緊湊集成的設備連續不斷地生產出產品,而傳統的間歇反應釜工藝需要復雜而昂貴的生產工廠。

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国