JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
Process

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

Developable

Position:Home>Process > Developable

Alkynol

Release time:2019-10-09 17:47:49

   

Product introduction: Alkynol compounds are important organic synthesis intermediates in the fields of medicine, pesticides, material synthesis and metal carbonation and hydrogenation.
Existing processes and problems: the synthesis of existing acetylenic alcohol compounds is mainly obtained by reacting an acetylene gas with an ethyl Grignard reagent to obtain an alkyne Grignard reagent, and then reacting with the corresponding aldehyde or ketone to deprotonate in an alkaline solution. (usually using NH4Cl). This method requires the acetylene gas to be dissolved in the reaction raw material at a very low temperature. In addition, an aryl-substituted terminal alkyne can be reacted with an ethyl Grignard reagent to obtain an alkyne Grignard reagent, which is obtained by a similar subsequent reaction, but the raw material cost is high and cannot be applied to the aryl substituent. A raw material substituted with a phenyl group, a furyl group, a pyridyl group or an alkenyl group. For this purpose, other synthetic routes are usually employed, in which a catalyst such as Pd/Cu is required.
The present technology and characteristics: the technology adopts a plurality of microreactors in series mode, using acetylene gas as an alkyne-based raw material, and reacting with a common common Grignard reagent to obtain an alkyne-based Grignard reagent without low-temperature operation; and then in a microreactor The corresponding acetylenic alcohol compound can be obtained by reacting with the corresponding aldehyde or ketone. Its features include:
Effectively increase the yield and selectivity of the product;
This kind of reaction can be carried out at 0 oC and normal temperature, avoiding multiple cooling and temperature rising operations;
The reaction time can be greatly shortened, and the conventional Grignard reaction slow dropping operation is broken.

R1: alkyl CnH2n+1 (n = 0 ~ 5) or an aromatic group, the aryl group being a methoxyphenyl group, a bromophenyl group, a chlorophenyl group, a fluorophenyl group, a trimethoxyphenyl group or a styryl group;
R2: an alkyl group CnH2n+1 (n = 1 to 5) or an aryl group, and the aryl group is a methoxyphenyl group, a bromophenyl group, a chlorophenyl group, a fluorophenyl group, a trimethoxyphenyl group or a styryl group.
Preparation of propargyl alcohol compounds by Grignard exchange Yield/% time/min temperature/oC
Microstructure reactor 87-98 0.2 0-25
Batch reactor 61-84 ~360 -40
 

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        工藝應用

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        可開發工藝

                                        炔醇類化合物

                                        發布時間:2019-10-09 17:47:49

                                            產品簡介:炔醇類化合物是一類在醫藥、農藥、材料合成等領域和金屬碳化和氫化反應中的重要的有機合成中間體。
                                        現有工藝及問題:現有炔醇類化合物的合成主要是通過乙炔氣體與乙基格氏試劑反應得到炔基格氏試劑,再與相應的醛或酮反應后,在堿性溶液中去質子化(通常采用NH4Cl)制得。該方法需要在很低的溫度下降乙炔氣體溶解在反應原料之中。此外也可采用芳基取代的末端炔烴與乙基格氏試劑反應得到炔基格氏試劑,再經相似的后續反應制得,不過其原料成本較高,且不能適用于芳基取代基為取代苯基、呋喃基、吡啶基、烯基的原料。為此,通常采用其它的合成路線,其中需要用到Pd/Cu等催化劑。
                                        本技術及特點:本技術采用多個微反應器串聯的模式,采用乙炔氣體作為炔基原料,與常見的普通格氏試劑反應得到炔基格氏試劑,無需低溫操作;再在微反應器中與相應的醛或酮反應即可制得相應的炔醇類化合物。其特點包括:
                                        l 有效地提高了產物的收率和選擇性;
                                        l 可在0 oC及常溫下進行該類反應,避免了多次降溫、升溫操作;
                                        l 可大大縮短反應時間,突破了常規格氏反應緩慢滴加操作。



                                        R1:烷基CnH2n+1(n = 0 ~ 5)或芳香基,芳香基為甲氧基苯基、溴苯基、氯苯基、氟苯基、三甲氧基苯基或苯乙烯基;
                                        R2:烷基CnH2n+1(n = 1 ~ 5)或芳香基,芳香基為甲氧基苯基、溴苯基、氯苯基、氟苯基、三甲氧基苯基或苯乙烯基。
                                        格氏交換制備炔丙醇類化合物 收率/% 時間/min 溫度/oC
                                        微結構反應器 87-98 0.2 0-25
                                        間歇式反應器 61-84 ~360 -40
                                         

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国