JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
Process

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

Developable

Position:Home>Process > Developable

2,4,5-Trifluorobenzoic acid

Release time:2019-10-09 17:49:26

   

Product introduction: 2,4,5-trifluorobenzoic acid is an important precursor for the synthesis of ciprofloxacin (CiproTM), norfloxacin (NoroxinTM) and pefloxacin (PeflacineTM), etc. It also has potential application value in the preparation of new materials such as diodes (OLEDs) and water tracers.
Existing processes and problems: The methods for synthesizing 2,4,5-trifluorobenzoic acid mainly include: 1) 2,4,5-trifluorobromobenzene is reacted with an excess of CuCN, and is hydrolyzed by an acid, and the method is produced. The highly toxic substance HCN is highly polluted by the environment; 2) the 1,2,4-trifluorobenzene and acetyl chloride are subjected to Friedel-Craft acylation under the action of AlCl3, and then an oxidation reaction is carried out in a NaClO/NaOH solution. A large amount of chlorine-containing waste is formed; 3) tetrachlorophthalic anhydride is hydrodechlorinated by metal zinc and NaOH to obtain 3,4,6-trichlorophthalic acid, and methylamine is used in glacial acetic acid. After protecting the carboxyl group, halogen exchange with KF in sulfolane is carried out, and after hydrolysis with H2SO4, 3,4,6-trifluorophthalic acid is obtained, and finally prepared under the action of DMSO. The reaction steps are many, and the total yield is only 60%. ; 4) 2,3,4,6-tetrafluorobenzoic acid is prepared by reacting with metallic zinc in a liquid ammonia environment, the process selectivity is only 50%, and the conditions are harsh; 5) 4,5-difluoro-2-amino Benzoic acid forms a corresponding ammonium salt under the action of strong acid (HCl, H2SO4, HBF4, HF), is diazotized with NaNO2 and 48% HBF4, and is prepared by heating and hydrolysis. , multiple temperature change operation, and waste acid is difficult to handle; 6) metallization reaction of 2,4,5-trifluorobromobenzene with butyl lithium or magnesium metal, and then the product is prepared by carboxylation with CO2, reaction selectivity ( 99%) and the yield (83%) are higher, but the reaction process is strongly exothermic, requiring ultra-low temperature, dripping operation, requiring multiple temperature changes to cause a long reaction cycle, and it is difficult to achieve process continuity.
The present technology and characteristics: the present technology on the basis of the method 6, using a common simple Grignard reagent and 2,4,5-trifluorobromobenzene to generate a Grignard exchange reaction, and then CO2 carboxylation to prepare 2,4,5- Trifluorobenzoic acid, combined with the advantages of the microreactor, enables the efficient and continuous preparation of 2,4,5-trifluorobenzoic acid under mild conditions. Its features include:
The reaction process achieves stoichiometric reaction and atomic economy;
The reaction time can be greatly shortened, and the conditions of the conventional Grignard reaction slow dropping and ultra-low temperature are exceeded;
The process is continuous and the intermediate (Gresh reagent) is sufficiently prevented from deactivating.
2,4,5-Trifluorobenzoic acid Yield/% time/min temperature/oC
Microstructure reactor 97 11 30~45
Batch reactor with scheme 6 83 ~300 -40~-70
 
 

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        工藝應用

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        可開發工藝

                                        2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸

                                        發布時間:2019-10-09 17:49:26

                                            產品介紹:2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸是合成環丙沙星(CiproTM)、諾氟沙星(NoroxinTM)和培氟沙星(PeflacineTM)等臨床抗菌藥物的重要前驅體,在有機發光二極管(OLEDs)、水示蹤劑等新材料領域的制備中也具有潛在的應用價值。
                                        現有工藝及問題:合成2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸的方法主要有:1)2,4,5-三氟溴苯與過量的CuCN反應,在酸作用下水解制備,該方法產生劇毒物HCN,對環境污染較大;2)1,2,4-三氟苯和乙酰氯在AlCl3作用下進行Friedel-Craft?;?,然后在NaClO/NaOH溶液中發生氧化反應制備,該過程形成了大量的含氯廢物;3)四氯鄰苯二甲酸酐在金屬鋅和NaOH作用下經加氫脫氯得到3,4,6-三氯鄰苯二甲酸,在冰醋酸中用甲胺保護羧基后與KF在環丁砜中發生鹵素交換,經H2SO4水解后得到3,4,6-三氟鄰苯二甲酸,最后在DMSO作用下制備,該過程反應步驟多,總收率僅為60%;4)2,3,4,6-四氟苯甲酸在液氨環境下與金屬鋅反應制備,該過程選擇性只有50%,且條件苛刻;5)4,5-二氟-2-氨基苯甲酸在強酸(HCl、H2SO4、HBF4、HF)作用下形成相應銨鹽,與NaNO2和48%HBF4進行重氮化后經加熱水解制備,該過程需使用強酸、多次變溫操作,且廢酸難處理;6)2,4,5-三氟溴苯與丁基鋰或金屬鎂發生金屬化反應,然后其產物與CO2進行羧基化制備,反應選擇性(99%)和收率(83%)較高,但反應過程強放熱,需要采用超低溫、滴加操作,需要多次變溫操作導致反應周期長,難以實現過程連續化。
                                        本技術及特點:本技術在方法6的基礎上,采用常見的簡單格氏試劑與2,4,5-三氟溴苯發生格氏交換反應,再與CO2羧基化制備2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸,并結合微反應器的優勢,實現了在溫和條件下高效、連續制備2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸。其特點包括:
                                        l 反應過程實現化學計量比反應和原子經濟化;
                                        l 可大大縮短反應時間,突破了常規格氏反應緩慢滴加及超低溫的條件;
                                        l 過程連續,充分防止中間體(格氏試劑)失活。

                                        2,4,5-三氟苯甲酸 收率/% 時間/min 溫度/oC
                                        微結構反應器 97 11 30~45
                                        與方案6間歇式反應器 83 ~300 -40~-70
                                         
                                         

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国