JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

Phone:18616795406
News

Contact

To learn more,Please call18616795406

News

Position:Home>News

The 17th National Pesticide Exchange Conference and Agrochemical Products

Release time:2019-09-30 11:13:47

   

Microreactor, also known as microchannel reactor, is a general term for a series of micro-chemical equipment such as micro-mixers, micro-heat exchangers, microcontrollers, micro-extractors, and micro-chemical analysis. It is a feature size manufactured by precision machining technology. 3D structural components between 10 and 1000 microns, process fluid channels at the micron level, can be used for chemical reactions including heat transfer, mixing, separation, analysis and control, etc. in chemical, chemical, fine chemical, pharmaceutical, biochemical, etc. The field is widely used.
 
There are many types of microreactors. According to the operation mode, they can be divided into continuous microreactors, semi-continuous microreactors and batch microreactors. According to the reaction phase, they can be divided into gas-solid phase catalytic microreactors and gas-liquid phase microreactions. , liquid phase microreactor and gas-liquid solid phase microreactor. The microreactor has a variety of geometric structures, the simplest is the tubular structure, as well as the plate structure, microchannel structure and integrated structure of integrated reagent injection, mixing, heat exchange, solvent exchange, phase separation and other functions. . Microreactors are available in a wide variety of materials, including glass, silicon, ceramics, metals, and polymers. Select the appropriate materials for the temperature, pressure, corrosivity, and specific heat capacity of the chemical reaction.
 
The research work of microreactor technology mainly focuses on three aspects: First, the upgrading of traditional chemical technology, mainly concentrated in the fields of petrochemicals, medicines, pesticides, dyes, explosives, etc., mainly including sulfonation, nitrification, direct fluorination, Oxidation, peroxidation, amidation, diazotization and other types of strong exothermic and flammable and explosive gas-liquid and liquid-liquid reaction processes. The second is the research work in the field of national security, mainly involving the miniaturization of chemical lasers, the efficient treatment of nuclear fuels, and the safe production of special materials. The third is the field of nanomaterial synthesis, especially the batch, low-efficiency synthesis process of fine chemicals, pharmaceuticals and chemicals can be changed into a continuous process like petrochemical, which reduces the reaction time from several hours to tens of seconds. .
 
Microreactor technology will bring major changes to the chemical industry. First, the production efficiency can be significantly improved. Secondly, the safety of the production process will continue to increase, and then the stability of product quality will be improved. To sum up, it is to make chemical production more efficient, safer, more environmentally friendly, and more cost-effective. This is the goal of sustainable development that the chemical industry is striving for.
 
How high can the productivity of microreactor technology be mentioned? Ma Bing, general manager of Shanghai Huihe Huade Biotechnology Co., Ltd. said: "With a microreactor, the reaction rate can be more than 100 times that of a conventional reactor, and the heat exchange rate is 1000 times that of a conventional device. A violent exothermic reaction, if In the traditional reactor, it is necessary to add the material very slowly, the reaction may last for several or even dozens of hours, and with the microreactor, the reaction time can be shortened to a few minutes or even a few seconds. About 20% of the reaction can be achieved by microreactor technology."

咨詢熱線:18616795406
在線客服
JaPaN丰满人妻vIDEOSHD

无码专区在线观看韩国

                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        新聞動態

                                        聯系我們

                                        了解更多詳細信息,請致電18616795406

                                        新聞動態

                                        當前位置:首頁>新聞動態

                                        第十七屆全國農藥交流會暨農化產品展

                                        發布時間:2019-09-30 11:13:47

                                                   微反應器又稱微通道反應器,是微混合器、微換熱器、微控制器、微萃取器、微化學分析等一系列微型化工設備的統稱,是利用精密加工技術制造的特征尺寸在10~1000微米之間的三維結構元件,工藝流體通道在微米級別,可用于進行的化學反應包括換熱、混合、分離、分析和控制等,在化學化工、精細化工、制藥工業、生物化學等領域應用廣泛。

                                          微反應器有多種類型,按照操作模式可分為連續微反應器、半連續微反應器和間歇微反應器;按照反應相態可分為氣固相催化微反應器、氣液相微反應器、液液相微反應器和氣液固相微反應器。微反應器有多種幾何結構,其中簡單的是管式結構,還有板式結構、微通道結構以及集成試劑注射、混合、換熱、溶劑交換、相分離等多種功能為一體的復合式結構。微反應器制作材料種類繁多,包括玻璃、硅、陶瓷、金屬和聚合物等,要針對化學反應的溫度、壓力、腐蝕性、比熱容等特性選擇合適的制作材料。

                                          微反應器技術的研究工作主要集中在三方面:一是傳統化工技術的更新換代,主要集中在石油化工、醫藥、農藥、染料、火炸藥等領域,主要包括磺化、硝化、直接氟化、氧化、過氧化、酰胺化、重氮化等各類強放熱和易燃易爆的氣—液和液—液反應過程。二是國家安全領域的研究工作,主要涉及化學激光器微型化、核燃料高效處理、特種材料的安全生產等。三是納米材料合成等領域,特別是可以將精細化工、醫藥化工等間歇式、效率較低的合成工藝變為像石油化工那樣可控的連續工藝,讓反應時間從幾小時縮短到幾十秒。 

                                          微反應器技術將會給化工產業帶來重大變革,首先是生產效率可以得到明顯提高,其次生產過程的安全性會不斷提高,再有就是提高產品質量的穩定性??偨Y起來就是讓化工生產更高效、更安全、更環保、更具成本優勢,這正是化學工業孜孜以求的可持續發展的目標。

                                          微反應器技術的生產效率能提到多高?上?;莺突律锟萍加邢薰究偨浝眈R兵認為:“采用微反應器,反應速率可以是傳統反應器的100倍以上,換熱速率是傳統設備1000倍。一個劇烈的放熱反應,如果在傳統反應釜中進行,就要非常緩慢地滴加物料,反應有可能持續幾個甚至十幾個小時,而采用微反應器,反應時間可以縮短到幾分鐘甚至幾秒鐘。在精細化工反應中,大約有20%的反應可以通過微反應器技術來實現。”


                                        咨詢熱線:18616795406
                                        在線客服
                                        无码专区在线观看韩国